Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Nominations for MLK Peace & Justice Award Sought

November 3, 2017 - November 20, 2017

Or complete an online nomination form HERE.

(Note: If completing online, you will need to email your letter(s) of support separately to Kemi Busker at Nokwumabua@eicc.edu)

You may view a list of past Peace & Justice Award winners HERE.