top of page


YWCA Board of Directors

2024 YWCA Clinton Board of Directors

Front Row: Kathleen Holland, OSF, Sarah Oldsen, Charlotte Courtney, Shannon Sander-Welzien

Second Row: Kelly Goodsman-Smith, Megan Pray-Dove, Jenny Holm, Beth Freehill

Third Row: Leatha Melton, Rhea Wright, Sue Watkins, Chris Sterbenz

Back Row: Hon. David Sivright, Jr., Kathy DeLacy, Jesse Lawson

Not Pictured: Dr. Ann Colby, D.C., Christie Collins-Akins, Christine Gallagher, Melanie Kalyan, Allie Kibler, Missy Kock, Laura McCaughey, Reginald Russell

bottom of page